How it Works

LEAVE MESSAGES BEHIND
FOR THE PEOPLE YOU LOVE

Create your free account now

HOW DOES IT WORK?

When you as a user created an account where you entered all your contact details the system will ask you to choose 1 buddy up to 3 trusted buddies. A trusted buddy is a friend or family member you can trust. The system now asks you to enter all contact details of these buddies into the system. This way, when you no longer reply to the system, the system will contact your trusted buddies to verify if the system needs to be activated. This will happen only when you no longer reply to the system.

When all required information of you and your buddy or buddies are entered into the system the system will ask how often you want the system to check if you are still with us. When you no longer reply to these checks the system will contact your trusted buddies to see if the system needs to be activated.

WHAT IS PSILY?

Users can record video messages that will be stored in the system and these will be delivered at the by user chosen date or occasion (for example a wedding). This will only happen when the account is activated by a buddy.

WHAT IS PSILY?

A user can write letters in the system that will be delivered at the set date or occasion when the system is activated. The user can add images to these letters if desired.

WHAT IS PSILY?

Users can upload files to the system that will be delivered at the chosen date or occasion to receiver. This will only happen when the account is activated.

WHAT IS PSILY?

In the system you will find a shop were a user can buy gifts that will be delivered at the chosen date and time or occasion. This will only happen when the account is activated.

Create your free account now

Dashboard – Homepage

In a clear user-friendly system dashboard you fin dan overview of all your messages and contacts that will receive messages in the future. Here you can add, delete or modify your messages. Of course it is possible to send more than 1 message to the same user.